I grew up in a small village in Andalucia, in the south of Spain. My childhood was very good, I grew up in the countryside, enjoying nature. On the other hand my adolescence was quite hard, I had to get ahead alone but this made me learn many things and be independent, from there I have lived in different cities in Spain and for a year I lived in Croatia.

I love getting to know new cultures, observing people's different ways of thinking and living. Whenever I can I try to travel. Among my hobbies is fashion and sports. I describe myself as a loyal, humble, hardworking, tolerant, empathetic and kind person. As weaknesses he trusted people too much and I consider myself a sensitive person.

What do you do in life and what are your dreams?

Finish a law degree and a master's degree in event organization. I am a very active person and I love working in front of the public.  A year ago I started studying psychology. I decided to study it because I love listening to people and trying to help them.

One of my dreams has always been to progress in the world of fashion and image.

What do you expect from this experience?

Enjoying this incredible experience is an opportunity that does not present itself every day. Live it with great enthusiasm and meet new people. I hope to give my best and try to achieve my dream of representing Miss Continental Europe or being able to work in the world of fashion and image.

What advice would you give to other competitors?

I would advise you to leave competitiveness aside, focus on the opportunity we have to meet people from different countries and enjoy a few days of all this experience. I would love for this experience to bring all the participants together and create real friendships.

How are you preparing to fase in the best way?

For me it is a huge challenge, I have recently gone through a bad streak in my life and for me it is a challenge of overcoming, physical and above all mental.  I am enjoying the preparation process, meeting many wonderful people who have wanted to collaborate with me. I am learning a lot from them, such as helping others without asking for anything in return.

Tell us about your future projects

I have an open mind for all the experiences that life wants to offer me. Above all I want to be happy with what I do in each moment. My dream is to be a winner to be able to work with the delegation to carry out many social projects, to be able to give visibility to the brand, to develop myself in fashion and image.

SHARE PAGE